Administration

Superintendent

Doug Bechanan

Bechanan photo

doug.bechanan@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 EXT 2124
DPP & Instructional Supervision

Sherry Curtis
sherry curtis
sherry.curtis@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 EXT 2123

Family Resource & Youth Services Center

Paula Hunter
Paula Hunter
paula.hunter@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3702

Finance Director

Duane A. Kenney 
Duane Kenney
duane.kenney@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 EXT 2125

Food Service, Pre-School & Special Ed

Amy Switzer
Amy Switzer
amy.switzer@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 EXT 2132

Migrant Education

Sara Kiskaden
Sara Kiskaden
sara.kiskaden@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3712

Personnel, Insurance & Federal Programs

Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 EXT 2127

Technology Director

Jeremy McCord
Jeremy McCord

jeremy.mccord@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 EXT 2128

Transportation Director

Dennis Jackson
Dennis Jackson
dennis.jackson@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770 EXT 2130