Administration

District Finance Director

Jo Brewer
Jo Brewer
jo.prewer@nicholas.kyschools.us
1-859-289-3770

 

 

Family Resource & Youth Services Center

Paula Hunter
Paula Hunter
paula.hunter@nicholas.kyschools.us
1-859-289-3702

Federal Programs Director, Personnel, Safety, Migrant & Grants

Doug Bechanan
Doug Bechanan
 

 

 

 

 

 

doug.bechanan@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770

Migrant Education

Sara Kiskaden
Sara Kiskaden
sara.kiskaden@nicholas.kyschools.us
1-859-289-3712

Pre-School

Amy Switzer
Amy Switzer
amy.switzer@nicholas.kyschools.us
1-859-289-3770

Pupil Personnel, Instructional Supervision, and Employee Insurance

Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@nicholas.kyschools.us
1-859-289-3770

Special Education & Food Service Director

Amy Switzer
Amy Switzer
amy.switzer@nicholas.kyschools.us
1-859-289-3770

Superintendent

Marty FeltnerMarty Feltner
marty.feltner@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770

 

Technology Department

Jeremy McCord
Jeremy McCord

jeremy.mccord@nicholas.kyschools.us
1-859-289-3770

Transportation Department

Dennis Jackson
Dennis Jackson

Transportation Director
dennis.jackson@nicholas.kyschools.us
859-289-3770